Growing Right Here for over 100 years.
Young Professionals
Upcoming YPO Events
Haunted Indiana School Spirits October 21
School Spirits Final Copy.pdf
click to download
Lunch and Learn with County Commissioner Sherene Hess 
Click below to check out the Lunch and Learn with Joe Lombardi!
September YPO of the Month: Sara Hillegas!
Click the video to watch.

The Indiana County Chamber of Commerce is pleased to announce the formation of the Young Professionals Organization.

The purpose of the Committee is to provide 
1. Professional enrichment 
2. Social/networking
3. Community outreach opportunities
4. IUP student educational involvement

The requirements for participation are:

1. You must be between the ages of 21-40.

2. You must be employed by or own a business in good standing as a Chamber member.

If interested in joining The Young Professionals' Group please fill out the contact sheet below and email to
Ashley Delfonso at adelfonso@indianacountychamber.com 

Young Professionals Application.pdf
click to download
Chamber YPO Welcome Letter.docx
click to download
Young Professionals Info Letter.docx
click to download
Young Professional’s Organization Committee: 

Committee Chair:
Tae Ayers
S&T Bank
tae.ayers@stbank.net​


Committee:
Jennifer Clark 
Gatti Pharmacy
jenn.clark.pr@gmail.com


​Luke Lundberg
S&T Bank
luke.lundberg@stbank.net


Camille Morris
First Commonwealth Bank
​cmorris@fcbanking.com


Gina Murdock
Hoff Chiropractic
​innovativemwl@hoffchiropractic.com

Andrew Osborne
Stream Flo
​aosborne@streamflo.com


Annie Rizzo
IRMC Physician Group
arizzo@indianarmc.org


Evan Strittmatter
Indiana Vac
Indianavac@gmail.com


Leslie Wendel
Alice Paul House
​leslie.wendel@alicepaulhouse.org


Ashley Delfonso
The Chamber of Commerce
adelfonso@indianacountychamber.com